## NIIT UNIVERSITY COMPOSITION / CONSTITUENCIES OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL

	Nov. 01, 2022 – Oct. 31, 2024				
S. No.	Status	Concerned Name & Address	Remarks		
(a)	President, ex-officio	Prof. Prof. Rajesh Khanna NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	Chairperson ex-officio		
(b)	Pro- President, ex-officio		None in position		
(c)	All Deans of Faculties, ex-officio  None in position		None in position		
(d)	All Deans of the University; ex-officio				
	1.	Dr. Vivek Srivastava Dean, Academic Affairs NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan			
	2.	Maj. Gen. AK Singh Dean Student Affairs NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan			
	3.	Prof. Ratna Sanyal Dean, Research NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan			
	4.	Prof. Eswaran Narsimhan Dean, Industry Collaboration NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan			
	5.	Prof. Debashis Sengupta Dean Technology Initiatives NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan			
(e)	All Area Directors.				
	1	Prof. Debashis Sengupta Area Director CSE NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan			

	2.	Prof. Shivendra Nath Sharan	
	2.	Area Director ECE	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
	3.	Dr. Anshima Srivastava	
		Area Director, HSS	
		NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan	
	4.	Dr. Abhisek Dutta	
		Area Director (Acting), Management	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
	5.	Dr. Ganapathi Rao Maradana	
		Area Director MBS	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
	6.	Prof. Vijay Mandke	
		Area Director ET	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
	6.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	
		Area Director BT	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
(f)	All Mentor		
	Professors.	Drof Viiny Mandka	
	1.	Prof. Vijay Mandke NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
		Niii Oniversity Neemirana Rajastnan	
(g)	One Professo	or, One Associate Professor and One Assistant	
	Professor from	n each area by rotation.	
		Bio – Technology	
1.	Professor		None in position
2.	Associate	Dr. Narayan Kumar	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	

3.	Assistant	Dr. Ashwini Kumar	
Э.	Professor		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
	·	CSE	
1.	Professor	Prof. Sudip Sanyal	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
2.	Associate	Dr. Sanjay Biswash	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
3.	Assistant	Dr. Kumar Nitesh	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
		ECE	
1.	Professor	Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
2.	Associate	Dr. Neha Tiwari	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
3.	Assistant	Dr. Arghya Guchhait	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
		ET	
1.	Professor	Prof. Vijay Mandke	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
2.	Associate		None in position
	Professor		
3.	Assistant	Dr. Yogendra Pal	
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	
		Humanities & Social Science	
1.	Professor	Dr. Gurendra Nath Bhardwaj	
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan	

2	Associate	Dr. Anchima Crivastava		
2.	Associate	Dr. Anshima Srivastava		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan		
3.	Assistant	Dr. Ratika Kaushik		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan		
		Management		
1.	Professor	Prof. Deepak Khanna		
		NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan		
2.	Associate	NA A WAR A W		
۷.	Associate	Mr. Arun Kumar		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan		
3.	Assistant	Mr. Vivek Saxena		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan		
	Mat	thematical & Physical Sciences		
1.	Professor	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
2.	Associate	Dr. Vinay Sharma		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan		
3.	Assistant	Dr. Dinesh Kumar		
	Professor	NIIT University Neemrana Rajasthan		
(h)	The Universit	u Librarian	None in position	
(,			, tone in position	
(i)	Two Distingu	ished Alumni nominated by Alumni Association	Alumni Association	to
		,	be formed	-
(j)	Three persons from amongst educationists of repute or persons from any other field related to the activities of the			
	University who are not in the service of the University,			
		y the Chairperson.		
I		<u>ι Γ</u>	l	

	1.	Prof Bishwajit Kundu IIT Delhi
	2.	Prof. Somesh Kumar  IIT Kharagpur
	3.	Dr. Smarajit Dey Education Strategy Expert
(k)	Registrar - ex-officio - Member Secretary (Non- Voting).	Dr. Shivendra Mathur Registrar NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan
(1)	Two Students — nominated by the Student Affairs Council— Non-Voting Members	Mr. Archit Gupta Enrolment No- BT20HCS245 B.Tech. Batch (2020-2024)  Mr. Alistair Agnelo Vaz Enrolment No- IM20HMG028 IMBA Batch (2020-2024)