## NIIT University, Neemrana August 01, 2022 – July 31, 2023

Anti - Ragging Committee		
President	Chairman	Prof. Rajesh Khanna
Dean, Student Affairs	Member	Maj. Gen. A K Singh (Retd.)
Faculty Representatives	Member	Prof Parimal V Mandke, Dr. Vivek Srivastava, Dr. Ganapathirao Maradana, Dr. Narayan Kumar
Student Representatives (Senior)	Member	Mr. Parth Madaan (BT20HCS059)
Student Representatives (Junior)	Member	Mr. Krishna Routh (BT21GCS011)
Non - Teaching Staff	Member	Mr. Gurwinder Singh Mann
Parents	Member	Ms. Geetanjali Arora (M/o Devansh Arora 2022 Batch-9314945433)
	Member Secretary	Dr. Vivek Srivastava
Anti – Ragging Squad		
Chief Warden	Chairman	Dr. Narayan Kumar
Deputy Chief Warden	Member	Mr. Sachin Pathak
Sr. Girls Warden	Member	Ms. Kamla Rawat
All Wardens	Member	Mr. Abhinav Sharma, Mr. Shail Deen, Mr. Narendra Singh Bisht