## NIIT University, Neemrana August 01, 2022 – July 31, 2023

Grievance Redressal Committee		
Dean Faculty Affairs	Chairperson	Prof. Parimal V Mandke
Two Senior Faculty	Member	Prof. Deepak Khanna, Prof. Debashis Sengupta
One Senior Staff	Member	Dr. Vinay Kumar Kainthola
	Member Secretary	Dr. Shivendra Mathur