NIIT University, Neemrana August 01, 2022 – July 31, 2023

Internal Complaint Committee (For complaints against Sexual Harassment)		
Member	Chairperson	Dr. Deepika Prakash
Staff	Member	Mr. Ritwik Rituraj
Two Student Representatives	Member	1. Diksha Dutt (BT19GCS242)
		2. Suraj Arora (IM20HMG131)
		Only in case of complaints involving students as per sole discretion of the Chairperson
NGO Representative	Member	Mr. Niranjan Sharma Representative from NGO SOHARD
Faculty Member	Member	Dr. Lopa Pattanaik
	Member Secretary	Dr. Keerti Jain