## NIIT University, Neemrana August 01, 2022 – July 31, 2023

No.	Name of the Committee	Status	Concerned Name
Standing Committee for Student Discipline			
	Dean of Student Affairs	Chairman	Maj. Gen. A K Singh (Retd.)
	Faculty, Engineering- ex- officio	Member	Mr. Supratik Banerjee
	Faculty, Management- ex- officio	Member	Dr. Chandan Medatwal
	Chief Warden	Member Secretary	Dr. Narayan Kumar
	Deputy Chief Warden	Member	Mr. Sachin Pathak
	Sr. Girls Warden	Invitee–As and when required	Ms Kamla Rawat
	Head Admin	Invitee	Mr. Gurwinder Singh Mann
	One Student Member	Member	Akash Gupta (IM20HMG038)