Phone rotate NU is all about fresh perspectives. So is our website.
Watch us in portrait mode to discover what makes us different.

Board of Management

Leading from the front

NIIT University’s (NU) Board of Management play a decisive role in nurturing the university’s vision and mission and determining NU’s future direction. Our distinguished members provide strategic leadership, support and guidance to the university.

Our members of the Board

Dr K Kasturangan

Dr K Kasturirangan

Chairperson - NU

Rajendra S Pawar

Rajendra Singh Pawar

Chairman - NIIT Group

Vijay Thadani

Vijay K Thadani

Vice Chairman & MD - NIIT Ltd

Prof Prakash Gopalan

President - NU

Harpal Singh

Harpal Singh

Chairman - Impact Projects Pvt Ltd

Prof. RC Malhotra

Prof RC Malhotra

Former Director - IIT Kanpur

P Rajendran

P Rajendran

Joint Managing Director - NIIT Ltd

Mr Som Mittal

Som Mittal

Former President & Chairman - NASSCOM

Arvind Thakur

Arvind Thakur

Member, Board of Management - NU

Arjun Malhotra

Arjun Malhotra

Chairman - Evolko Inc

Prof Ashok Misra

Prof Ashok Misra

NASI Distinguished Chair Professor - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Ashok Arora

Ashok Arora

Financial Advisor - NIIT Ltd.

Prof Parimal Vijay Mandke

Prof Parimal V Mandke

Vice President - NU

Prof Eswaran Narasimhan

Prof Eswaran Narasimhan

Professor - NU

Skip to content