Limited Seats Left- Admissions closing soon for BTech, BBA & 4 year integrated MBA on 12th August. Apply now with your JEE score!

  • days
  • HRS
  • MIN
  • SEC
Apply Now
NU is all about fresh perspectives. So is our website.
Watch us in portrait mode to discover what makes us different.

University Administration

Shaping NU's strategic vision

NIIT University is run by a distinguished body of leaders who play a key role in ensuring that the university delivers on the vision of its founders. They are able administrators who manage every aspect of the running of the university.

Meet the leadership team

Dr Ratna Sanyal

Dean - Research

Sudeep Sanyal

Dr Sudip Sanyal

Dean - Engineering & Technology

Major General AK Singh (Retd)

Major General AK Singh (Retired)

Dean - Student Affairs & Chief Operations Officer

Prof Eswaran Narasimhan

Prof Eswaran Narasimhan

Dean – Centre for Industry Collaboration

Dr. Vivek Srivastava

Dr Vivek Srivastava

Acting Dean – Academics