Phone rotate NU is all about fresh perspectives. So is our website.
Watch us in portrait mode to discover what makes us different.

Faculty Area: 2. University faculty

Dr Jayraj Singh

Dr Jayraj Singh received his PhD from the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad, India. He pursued his postdoc

Dr Sachin Pathak

Dr Sachin Pathak

Dr Sachin Pathak received his PhD from IIT Patna and MSc from IIT Kanpur. The main area of his research is in Algebraic Coding Theory,

Prof Achintya Roy

Dr Achintya Roy

Dr Achintya Roy is an Assistant Professor in the area of Mathematics and Basic Sciences at NIIT University (NU). Dr. Roy has earned his PhD

Prof Parimal Vijay Mandke

Prof Parimal Vijay Mandke

Humanities & Social Sciences Professor Parimal Mandke joined NIIT Ltd., in 1990. She was Head, Higher Education Wing, NIIT Ltd., from 2001-2007. During her 17

Vijay Mandke

Prof Vijay Vasantrao Mandke

Educational Technology Professor Vijay V Mandke is a Founding Professor and Mentor Professor at NIIT University (NU), since June 2009. He is engaged in developing

Mr Bipin Kumar

Mr Bipin Kumar

Professor Bipin Kumar’s main interest areas include IT & Telecom – IT Governance, Service Delivery, Products & Project Management and Wireless Voice & Data. He

Dr Ratna Sanyal

Prof Ratna Sanyal

Dr Ratna Sanyal is Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, and Dean, Research at NIIT University (NU). Dr Sanyal received her PhD degree in 1989 from

Dr Shivendra Nath Sharan

Prof Shivendra Nath Sharan

Dr Shivendra Nath Sharan has been an academic leader for more than 35 years and has been instrumental in the development of several reputed academic

Arghya Guchhait

Dr Arghya Guchhait

Dr Arghya Guchhait is Assistant Professor of Electronics & Communications Engineering at NIIT University (NU). He has 14 years of experience in academia and research.

Ratika Mam

Dr Ratika Kaushik

Dr Ratika Kaushik is Assistant Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences, at NIIT University (NU), with five years of experience in academia. Her research areas are

Skip to content